加盟K8,今日就奖

今日就奖

为什么选择K8联盟?我们快速,可靠,富有创意。我们专注于与每个联盟成员建立和维持真正的合作伙伴关系,共同走向成功和繁荣。

关于我们

我们现在有一个火热的加盟计划,已有很多跃跃欲试的伙伴们的加入。我们重视我们的联盟成员,同时希望您的客户为我们带来卓越的流量。这个联盟项目将是您成功的最关键因素。

提供最好的市场营销工具来保证您的成功和流量是我们的头等大事。如果您需要帮助,我们专业的支持团队将执导您完成。我们坚信非凡的服务和信赖的合作关系是通过经验和时间建立起来的。

在此注册是安全、便捷的。您只要填写一张注册表,经过短暂的审查您就能成为我们团队的一员。作为我们的加盟成员,您将有您自己的控制面板,您可以在其中查看您所完成的流量和销售的详细统计信息、新闻以及更多媒体选项。

它是如何工作的?

1.注册

伴随着我们全心全意的支持

2.推广

您需要的广告素材

3.收入

分成达到50%

佣金

欢迎加入K8联盟!我们提供简单、直接和最先进的加盟计划。我们可以确保您的项目立即开始。

我们丰厚的佣金结构旨在满足您的需求,并根据您带来的顾客流量奖励您,让您获得令人惊讶的佣金。您可以从最符合您需求的计划中选择任何一个,或与我们的客户经理联系,为您量身定做!

财富升级理想化。客来如云,宾至如归!

25%

1-20

30%

21-40

40%

41-60

50%

61+

联系我们

邮件 *
名称 *
*
信息 *

REWARDED TODAY

With K8 Affiliates

Why K8 Affiliates? We're fast, reliable and creative. We focus on building and maintaining a true partnership with each of our affiliates and improve our mutual success.

About Us

We’ve got a hot Affiliate Program, with a lot of happy clients to date. We value our affiliates and want your customers to lead an extraordinary traffic. An affiliate program that meets the key factors for your success.

We make it a priority to provide the best marketing tools that guarantee your success and traffic. If you require assistance, our professional support team will guide you through. We believe that extraordinary service and relationships are only built with experience and time.

Registering with us is secure, quick and easy. All you need to do is complete the registration form, after a short review you will be part of the team. As our affiliate, you will have your own control panel where you can see detailed statistics of traffic and sales you referred news, and tons of Media options to offer.

How does it work?

1.REGISTER

With dedicated support

2.Promote

All of the creatives that you need

3.Earn

Up to 50% revenue share

Commissions

Welcome to K8 Affiliates program! We offer simple, straightforward and state of the art commission plans. We are committed to get you started in no time.

Our generous commission structure is designed to accommodate your needs and reward you based on your referred traffic, allowing you to earn astonishing commissions. Choose from any plan that best suits your requirements or get in touch with our dedicated account manager to create a custom plan for you!

Boost your earnings. Keep them coming and we will make them stay!

25%

1-20

30%

21-40

40%

41-60

50%

61+

Contact Us

Email *
Name *
Last Name *
Message *